Normal service…..

10 Aug

The staff at Blog Match are having a short holiday…. The Blog Flash should come out as usual on Friday, however anyone who registered this week may not receive the newsflash this week.

you will get normal service from 18th onwards….

8 Responses to “Normal service…..”

  1. KARA SPENCER August 12, 2011 at 10:51 am #

    Just seen this post, so understand why I haven’t had a reply yet. have a nice break x

  2. TheBoyandMe August 14, 2011 at 4:12 pm #

    Hi, I’m getting the e-mails but wondered how I get to appear on the blogroll?

    • regardsrainbow August 14, 2011 at 4:19 pm #

      have you put the button on your site then let us know….

    • regardsrainbow August 14, 2011 at 4:50 pm #

      add button to your site then email us and let us know xx

      • TheBoyandMe August 14, 2011 at 5:50 pm #

        Aha, thank you! I must have been having a dolly daydream moment the other day when I registered! I shall do that now 🙂

      • TheBoyandMe August 14, 2011 at 5:54 pm #

        Apologies for being a bit daft here, where do I get the code from please? I can’t find it anywhere.

  3. regardsrainbow August 14, 2011 at 6:20 pm #

    it was on the last newsletter and the one before that xx

    • TheBoyandMe August 14, 2011 at 6:52 pm #

      Oh yes! I’m sorry, potty training seems to have turned my brain to mush today. Many thanks, I shall add it now!

Leave a Reply

