Molkky – let’s see what the reviews say…

6 Sep

Our friends at Molkky are looking at these lovely reviews:

Bubbaloves Molkky

Fun as a Gran takes a look

Frugal Fanny tests Molkky

Diary of a stay at home daddy

Anducia Explorer

Seasider in the City

Moors Mummy

A Dog Life

My Wonderful Madhouse

A Matter of Choice

Dragons and FairyDust

The Madhouse Family Reviews

My Mummies Pennies

Hexmum

More to follow….

3 Responses to “Molkky – let’s see what the reviews say…”

  1. Elaine Livingstone September 6, 2011 at 9:44 pm #

    my e-mail sent with feature

  2. Claire Parkinson September 9, 2011 at 3:36 am #

    Hi I’ve seen that people are putting up reviews to the games but mine isn’t here? This time there has been no card from postmen so I know I haven’t missed it plus Ive been home. I got the email informing me it would be sent.
    Can someone confirm it please.
    Claire

    • regardsrainbow September 9, 2011 at 7:21 am #

      Hi Claire – those reviews are the Molkky part needed so no panic x

Leave a Reply

