Our new button…..

24 May

We’ve had a small redesign and think our new button is more punchy – please feel free to update yours!!

www.blog-match.com

If you’ve added the button, then drop us an email and we will add you to our blog roll.

(If you need the code – it will be in the blog flash this week)

9 Responses to “Our new button…..”

  1. Bumps2Babies May 24, 2012 at 11:06 pm #

    Love the new design. Will update it on my blog when I get the code in the blog flash 🙂

  2. littleflowerbaby May 25, 2012 at 9:46 am #

    Hi, it looks good! Can I ask a question? I filled out the form to get the blog flash last week and haven’t received anything yet. Do I need to re-do it? I’ve checked my junk mail but nothing there either! Thanks

    • regardsrainbow May 31, 2012 at 8:40 am #

      Flash is every Friday – so you should have had at least one by now?

  3. minibreakmummy May 25, 2012 at 10:47 am #

    Do you have a narrower version? This image is too wide for my sidebar!

    • regardsrainbow May 31, 2012 at 8:40 am #

      We will look into this for you

      • minibreakmummy May 31, 2012 at 8:41 am #

        It’s ok – I’ve managed to fit it in. It turns out that my sidebar is wider than it looked!

  4. Momma of Mojo (@MommaMojoBlog) June 15, 2012 at 6:45 pm #

    Have finally got round to adding the button!

  5. bubbablue September 7, 2012 at 6:32 pm #

    Hi, is the button code still available?

  6. digsiesgirl October 4, 2012 at 7:40 pm #

    Hi there, i signed up added my details and my home address. I wasn’t asked for my Blog address though. Also will your badge get emailed to me? Thanks in advance for your help.

Leave a Reply

